f

Xiaomi Mac Synchronisationssoftware

Xiaomi Verbindungsmanager für Mac

Haben Sie sich jemals gefragt, wie Sie Daten zwischen Xiaomi und Mac synchronisieren können? Es gibt eine Möglichkeit, dies mit geringen Aufwand für Sie zu tun - Sie müssen nicht dieselbe Musik auf Ihren Mac und Xiaomi herunterladen oder neue Kontakte und Kalenderereignisse manuell hinzufügen.

Verschwenden Sie nie wieder Ihre kostbare Zeit mit Dingen, die schnell und effizient erledigt werden können! Darüber hinaus kann alles automatisch von niemand anderem als der SyncMate-App ausgeführt werden. Die Daten auf Ihrem Xiaomi Smartphone werden mit dem Mac aktualisiert und umgekehrt.

Ist es etwas, wonach Sie die ganze Zeit gesucht haben? Lesen Sie weiter über alle Synchronisierungsmöglichkeiten, die SyncMate Ihnen bietet.
SyncMate kann zahlreiche Arten von Inhalten zwischen Xiaomi-Geräten und Computern unter macOS synchronisieren. Wir haben einige Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitungen für Sie vorbereitet.

Wie synchronisiere SIe Ihre Xiaomi-Kontakte mit dem Mac?


Mit SyncMate können Sie Ihre Xiaomi MI Kontakte schnell und einfach mit Ihrem Mac-Computer synchronisieren. Wir alle wissen, dass, wenn Ihr Telefon abstürzt, Sie wahrscheinlich Ihre Kontakte verlieren und das Schlimmste ist dies Wiederzubekommen - desegen ist es wichtig, dass Sie sie sichern.


  1. Öffnen Sie zunächst einfach SyncMate und navigieren Sie zum Hauptmenü. Klicken Sie in der linken Symbolleiste auf "Neu hinzufügen" und wählen Sie auf der Hauptseite die Option "Android-Gerät".
  2. Drücken Sie die Taste "+" im oberen Bereich und klicken Sie im oberen Menü auf die Registerkarte "Kontakte".
  3. Mit SyncMate können Sie dann einige Parameter auswählen, wie Ihre Kontakte organisiert werden sollen.
  4. Sobald Sie Ihre Einstellungen ausgewählt haben, klicken Sie auf "Synchronisieren". Ihre Kontakte werden sowohl auf Ihrem Mobilgerät als auch auf Ihrem Mac aktualisiert.
  5. Jedes Mal, wenn Sie Ihr Xiaomi Mobilgerät anschließen und SyncMate öffnen, werden Ihre Kontakte automatisch aktualisiert.

Wie synchronisiere ich Fotos von Xiaomi für Mac?


SyncMate ist auch eine ausgezeichnete Wahl für die Xiaomi Mac OS Integration für Fotos. Unsere Mobilgeräte enthalten Fotos von wertvollen Momenten und Erinnerungen, deren Verlust verheerend wäre. Wählen Sie daher die beste Software aus, um sie zu sichern. Um auf die Fotosynchronisierungsfunktion in SyncMate zugreifen zu können, müssen Sie die Expert Version herunterladen. Sobald Sie dies getan haben, gehen Sie wie folgt vor:


  1. Wählen Sie im Menü auf der linken Seite unter "Verbindungen" die Option "Neu hinzufügen". Als nächstes wählen Sie "Android-Gerät" auf der Hauptseite in der Mitte. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihr Xiaomi über USB mit Ihrem Mac verbunden ist.
  2. Klicken Sie anschließend im obigen Menü auf die Registerkarte "+" und wählen Sie "Fotos" aus der Plugin Liste. Klicken Sie unten rechts im Fenster auf "Neues Paar hinzufügen" und wählen Sie Ihr Gerät aus.
  3. Links neben der Schaltfläche "Neues Paar hinzufügen" werden Sie von SyncMate aufgefordert, die Ordner mit Fotos auszuwählen, die Sie hinzufügen möchten.
  4. Wählen Sie so viele Optionen aus, wie Sie möchten, und drücken Sie dann auf "Synchronisieren".
SyncMac

Wie synchronisiere ich Xiaomi-Musik mit dem Mac?


Wenn Sie eine große Sammlung von Musik auf Ihrem Mac MI haben, die Sie unterwegs hören möchten, ist SyncMate eine gute Wahl für die Integration Ihrer Musiktitel in Ihr Xiaomi Telefon. Ähnlich wie beim Synchronisieren von Fotos von Ihrem Xiaomi-Gerät mit Ihrem Mac müssen Sie für die kostenpflichtige Expert Edition von SyncMate Der Vorgang ist fast der gleiche wie beim Synchronisieren von Fotos, aber wir legen ihn hier für Sie dar:


  1. Wählen Sie im Menü auf der linken Seite unter "Verbindungen" die Option "Neu hinzufügen". Als nächstes wählen Sie "Android-Gerät" auf der Hauptseite in der Mitte. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihr Xiaomi-Gerät über USB mit Ihrem Mac verbunden ist.
  2. Klicken Sie oben im Menü auf die Registerkarte „+“ und wählen Sie „Musik“ aus den angezeigten Optionen und geben Sie Ihre Synchronisierungsparameter an, z. B. bestimmte Ordner, die Sie hinzufügen oder nicht hinzufügen möchten, Klangqualität usw.
  3. Wenn Ihre Parameter eingestellt sind, klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche „Synchronisieren“ und lassen Sie den Vorgang beginnen! Die Zeit, die zum Synchronisieren Ihrer Musik zwischen Ihren beiden Geräten benötigt wird, hängt natürlich davon ab, wie viele Dateien Sie haben.

Zusätzliche Funktionen des Xiaomi für Mac-Assistenten

Mit SyncMate erhalten Sie mehr Synchronisierungsfunktionen für Xiaomi und Mac als erwartet.

Über SyncMate

SyncMate ist wie dein persönlicher Assistent, denn es synchronisiert automatisch alles zwischen eurem Mac und dem Xiaomi Smartphone. Wir sind dabei davon überzeugt, dass die Software eure bevorzugte App zum Synchronisieren und Transferieren der Daten zwischen dem Mac und eurem Xiaomi Smartphone sein wird!

Kalender synchronisieren

Damit Ihr nicht immer die ganze Kontakte doppelt in verschiedene Adressbücher eintragen müsst, erledigt das SyncMate für euch. Natürlich werden auch immer die ganzen Kalender Ereignisse synchronisiert, somit müsst Ihr sie nur einmal eintragen und sie sind auf allen Geräten verfügbar.

Videos verwalten

Zusätzlich zur Synchronisation der Fotos und Videos kann SyncMate diese auch noch davor bearbeiten, wenn ihr wollt. So könnt ihr davor die Auflösung, Videoformat, Codec, Bitrate und Framerate und mehr ändern.

SMS vom Mac aus senden

Wenn euer Smartphone mit dem Computer verbunden ist, könnt Ihr auch von dem Mac aus SMS schreiben und auch lesen und löschen. Dabei könnt ihr natürlich die Tastatur von eurem Mac benutzen, wodurch Ihr viel schneller schreiben könnt.

Need a simple file transfer? - Try MacDroid

Transfer Photos, Videos, Music, and manage entire Folders between your Mac
computer and your Android device connected via USB.
MacDroid logo

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ja! Mit SyncMate können Sie Ihr Xiaomi-Gerät als Festplatte auf Ihrem Mac-Computer bereitstellen und haben so Zugriff auf alle darin enthaltenen Dateien. Auf diese Weise werden alle Ordner Ihrer Xiaomi Geräte im Finder des Mac angezeigt.

In diesem Artikel haben Sie viele ähnliche Apps zur Auswahl, aber wir glauben, dass SyncMate aus mehreren Gründen die beste Wahl ist:

  • SyncMate verwendet keine Apps von Drittanbietern zum Speichern und Synchronisieren Ihrer Daten, sodass Sie sicher sein können dass Ihre persönlichen Daten sicher und vor allem privat sind.
  • Mit SyncMate können Sie eine unbegrenzte Anzahl von Geräten synchronisieren und mit Ihrem Mac verbinden.
  • SyncMate unterstützt derzeit die größte Auswahl an Daten, die derzeit auf dem Markt sind.
Wie oben erwähnt, gibt es keine Begrenzung für die Anzahl der Geräte und Konten, die Sie mit SyncMate verwenden können. Alles, von einem iPhone 4 bis zu einem iPhone 11, einem Android 4 bis zu einem Android 10 und einem Xiaomi MI 1 bis zu einem Xiaomi MI 9, sollte mit der SyncMate-Software funktionieren.
SyncMate bietet die vollständige Integration aller Apps auf MacOS und Xiaomi MI Produkten. Beispielsweise speichert SyncMate Ihre Fotos von Ihrem Xiaom in der Fotos-App auf Ihrem Mac. Ihre Kontakte werden auf Ihrem Xiaomi Telefon im Adressbuch auf Ihrem MI Mac gespeichert. Im Wesentlichen nimmt SyncMate nicht einfach alle Daten Ihres Telefons und speichert sie in einem Ordner.
Sie sollten SyncMate vor allem aus den in Frage 4 aufgeführten Gründen vor Google wählen. SyncMate organisiert Ihre Daten automatisch - es handelt sich um eine „intelligente“ Anwendung, während Google Drive erfordert, dass Sie Ihre Daten erneut erstellen und organisieren.
SyncMate funktioniert mit allen Xiaomi, Android, Samsung, etc.- dies, weil die SyncSoftware auf dem Mac OS setzt, nicht Ihr mobiles Gerät.
Wir glauben, dass SyncMate das beste Synchronisationstool auf dem Markt für die Integration von Xiaomi Mac OS ist. Es ist eine wunderschön gestaltete, benutzerfreundliche App mit einer Vielzahl von Funktionen - alles zu einem vernünftigen Preis. Die vielleicht coolste und nützlichste Funktion von SyncMate für Xiaomi ist, dass Sie Ihr Android Xiaomi einfach als Mac Festplatte anschließen können, sodass Sie wie bei jedem anderen externen Laufwerk auf die Inhalte Ihres Telefons in Ihrem MacOS Finder zugreifen und diese durchsuchen können.
Xiaomi Sync Manager für Mac
#1 in System Utilities

SyncMate Expert

Mac Synchronisations-software
5 rang basierend auf 978+ Nutzer
Holen Sie sich einen Download-Link für Ihren Desktop.
Senden Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, um einen Link zum sofortigen Download auf Ihrem Desktop zu erhalten!
oder
Besitzer einer früheren Version können verbessern mit 50% Rabatt.

Sync Xiaomi and Mac is now available!

Ever wondered how to sync data between Xiaomi and Mac? There is a way to do it easily with the least effort on your side - no need to download the same music on your Mac and Xiaomi or add new contacts and calendar events manually.

Never waste your precious time again on things that can be done in a fast and efficient manner! Moreover, it can all be done automatically by no other than SyncMate app. It will update the data on your Xiaomi smartphone with Mac and vice versa.

Is it something that you've been looking for all along? Keep on reading about all sync possibilities SyncMate offers you.
Xiaomi synchronize Mac

1. How to sync your Xiaomi contacts with Mac?


SyncMate allows you to sync your Xiaomi MI contacts with your Mac computer quickly and easily. We all know that if your phone crashes on you, losing your contacts is probably the worst repercussion — so it’s vital that you have them backed up.


  1. First, simply open SyncMate and navigate to the main menu. Click on “Add New” on the left toolbar and choose the “Android Device” option on the main page.
  2. Press the “+” button in the top panel and click on the “Contacts” tab on the top menu.
  3. SyncMate will then allow you to choose some parameters about how you’d like your contacts organized.
  4. Once you’ve selected your preferences, click “Sync” and your contacts will be updated on both your mobile device and your Mac.
  5. In addition, every time you plug in your Xiaomi mobile device and open SyncMate, your contacts will automatically update themselves.

2. How to sync photos from Xiaomi to Mac?


SyncMate is also an excellent choice for Xiaomi Mac OS integration for photos. Our mobile devices contain photos of precious moments and memories that would be devastating to lose, so make sure you choose the best software to back them up. To access the photo syncing feature on SyncMate, you will need to download the Expert version. Once you’ve done that, here’s how to get started:


  1. In the left hand menu, under “Connections”, choose the “Add New” option. Next, choose “Android Device” on the main page in the middle. Make sure your Xiaomi device is connected to your Mac via USB.
  2. Once that’s done, click the “+” tab on the menu above and choose “Photos” from the plugin list. On the bottom right of the window, click on the “Add New Pair” and choose your device.
  3. To the left of the “Add New Pair” button, and SyncMate will prompt you to choose which folders of photos you’d like to add.
  4. Select as many options as you’d like, then press “Sync”.

3. How to sync Xiaomi music with Mac?


If you have a large collection of music on your Mac MI that you’d like to listen to while on the go, SyncMate is a great choice for integrating your music tracks to your Xiaomi phone. Much like syncing photos from your Xiaomi device to your Mac computer, you’ll need to pay for the Expert edition of SyncMate. The process is pretty much the same as syncing photos, but we’ll lay it out here for you:


  1. In the left hand menu, under “Connections”, choose the “Add New” option. Next, choose “Android Device” on the main page in the middle. Make sure your Xiaomi device is connected to your Mac via USB.
  2. Click the “+” tab in the menu on the top and choose “Music” from the options that pop up and specify your sync parameters, such as any particular folders you’d like to add or not add, sound quality, etc.
  3. Once your parameters are set, click the “Sync” button and let the process begin! The amount of time it will take to synchronize your music between your two devices will, of course, vary, depending on how many files you have.

4. Extra features SyncMate offers

Xiaomi file transfer replacement

About SyncMate

Simply said, SyncMate is a highly qualified personal assistant for all synchronization you have to be done between Mac and Xiaomi smartphone. To add more - SyncMate is probably better, as it doesn't get emotional and is not afraid of any routine job you may throw at it. We are convinced - it will become your best sync and transfer app for Mac and Xiaomi.

Android file transfer replacement

When using SyncMate you can easily map Android Xiaomi as Mac disk in order to access and browse your phone or tablet contents in macOS Finder as of any other external drive. Smartphone file management (including copy, delete and move) with your mouse cursor - how cool is that?

Finder features on Xiaomi

Finder features on your Xiaomi

After you have mounted Xiaomi smartphone on Mac, you can benefit from applying all Finder possibilities to copy files to multiple folders at once, transfer several folders concurrently, archive a few files together, and more.

Contacts and Calendars synchronization

It can be quite a bore to have to add new events to the calendar or new contacts to Address Book on every device you own. With our Mac and Xiaomi sync tool you can add them just once on a computer or a phone, and then SyncMate will make sure all information is updated on other devices.

Need a simple file transfer? - Try MacDroid

Transfer Photos, Videos, Music, and manage entire Folders between your Mac
computer and your Android device connected via USB.
MacDroid logo

Let the music be your guide

If you have created an awesome playlist in Music that you want to keep on listening even on the move, ask SyncMate to ensure all tracks are meticulously synchronized between Mac and Xiaomi. Enjoy your music non-stop!

Manage photos and videos

Not only will SyncMate make sure you have your photos and videos up-to-date on Xiaomi and computer, but it can also convert them before the sync process, if you may need it. You can set resolution for images and videos, and convert videos to various formats, choosing codec, bitrate, and frame rate.

Send and manage texts on your Mac

We think SyncMate is a perfect assistant for a good reason - additionally to all synchronization possibilities, it helps you communicate with the world conveniently. Use your QWERTY keyboard to compose, send, read, or delete your text messages. SMS Export into other formats is also offered.

Go big - sync entire folders

Whether it is files or even entire folders you need to sync between Mac and Xiaomi - it is not an issue for a powerful app like SyncMate. NB: you can have one folder created where you can save the files you just edited and want to have the most fresh edition of every synchronized device - just throw them in there and SyncMate will do the rest.

Direct communication with your favorite apps

A great thing about SyncMate - it doesn't delegate! The sync tool communicates directly with Address Book and Contacts apps as well as with Music on Mac and Music in Android and will not use any other apps or cloud services as intermediaries, which certainly makes SyncMate a faster and safer solution.

The icing on the cake

Got any favorite sync features that you use on a daily basis? Set up the automatic preferences once in SyncMate and never think of it again - SyncMate will manage everything quietly in the background.

Sync your Android phone or tablet

SyncMate is compatible with any Android 4.x-8.x device. You can sync your Mac with Samsung Galaxy, Xiaomi, Huawei, Lenovo, LG, Meizu, Vivo, Moto Droid, Oppo, Nexus, Samsung devices, Android Nokia, Google Pixel, BlackBerry, Sony Xperia, Asus, OnePlus, Acer, Dell, Archos, etc.

Sync your Android phone or tablet

SyncMate is compatible with any Android 5.x-10.x device. You can sync your Mac with:

5. Frequently Asked Questions

Yes! SyncMate allows you to mount your Xiaomi device as a disk on your Mac computer, giving you access to all files contained therein. This way, all of the folders from your Xiaomi devices will be shown in Mac’s Finder.

This article has given you a lot of similar apps to choose from, but we believe that SyncMate is the best choice for a few reasons:

  • SyncMate doesn’t use third-party apps to store and sync your data, meaning that you can be sure that your personal information is safe, secure, and most importantly, private.
  • You can sync and connect an unlimited number of devices to your Mac with SyncMate.
  • SyncMate currently supports the widest range of data currently on the market.
As we stated above, there is no limit to the number of devices and accounts you can use with SyncMate. Everything from an iPhone 4 to an iPhone 11, an Android 4 to an Android 10, and a Xiaomi MI 1 to a Xiaomi MI 9 should work with SyncMate’s software.
SyncMate offers full integration of all apps on macOS and Xiaomi MI products. For example, SyncMate will store your photos from your Xiaomi device in the Photos app on your Mac; it will store your contacts on your Xiaomi phone in the Address Book app on your MI Mac. In essence, SyncMate doesn’t simply take all of your phone’s data and dump it into one folder.
You should choose SyncMate over Google primarily for the reasons we listed in question 4. SyncMate organizes your data automatically — it’s a “smart” application, whereas Google Drive requires that you create and organize your data all over again.
SyncMate works with all Xiaomi, Huawei, Samsung and other Android devices — this is because the sync software relies on the Mac OS, not your mobile device.
We believe that SyncMate is the best synchronization tool on the market for Xiaomi Mac OS integration. It’s a beautifully designed, easy to use app with a ton of features — all for a decent price. Perhaps the coolest and most useful feature of SyncMate for Xiaomi is that it allows you to easily plug in your Android Xiaomi as a Mac disk, enabling you to access and browse your phone’s contents in your MacOS Finder, just like any other external drive.
logo SyncMate
#1 at System Utilities
SyncMate Expert
Mac synchronization software
5 rank based on 978+ users
Get a download link for Desktop
Submit your email address to get link for quick download and get started!
or
Owners of a previous version can upgrade at 50% off.