现在可以同步小米和 Mac 设备了!

想知道如何在小米设备和 Mac 设备之间同步数据?现在有一种同步方法,非常轻松省力。再也不用同时在 Mac 设备和小米设备上重复手动下载音乐或者增加新联系人和日历事件了。

对于可以采用快速而有效工具的工作,千万别浪费宝贵的时间!值得一提的是,这些工作使用SyncMate APP 就可以自动完成。它可以将小米智能手机的数据更新到 Mac 设备上,也可以将 Mac 设备上的数据更新到小米智能手机上。

这不就是您一直在寻找的吗?下面介绍 SyncMate 的同步功能。
Xiaomi synchronize Mac

1. 如何在小米设备和 Mac 设备之间同步联系人?


SyncMate 可以轻松、快捷地在小米设备和 Mac 电脑之间同步联系人。 我们都知道,如果手机崩溃,最大的影响可能是丢失联系人。 因此,备份联系人非常重要。


  1. 首先,打开 SyncMate,进入主菜单。点击左侧工具栏的「增加新设备」,然后在主页面选择「安卓设备」。
  2. 按上面板的「+」键,然后点击首菜单的「联系人」标签。
  3. 随后,SyncMate 将让用户选择一些有关联系人布局的参数。
  4. 选择参数后,点击「同步」,然后联系人将在手机和 Mac 设备间同步。
  5. 此外,每次连接小米移动设备,并打开 SyncMate,都会自动更新联系人。

2. 如何将图片从小米设备同步至 Mac 设备?


SyncMate 也是在小米和 Mac 系统之间同步照片的理想工具。 我们的移动设备包含宝贵的照片和记忆。 它们可能会丢失。 因此,一定要使用最好的软件来进行备份。要使用 SyncMate 的照片同步功能,用户需要下载专业版。 下载专业版后,按照以下步骤操作:


  1. 在左侧菜单的「连接」下面,选择「新增」选项。 然后,在中间的主页面内选择「安卓设备」。 确保小米设备已经通过 USB 连接到 Mac 系统。
  2. 完成上述步骤后,点击上方菜单内的「+」标签,在插件列表中选择「图片”」。 在页面的右下方,点击「增加新配对」,并选择自己的设备。
  3. 放开「增加新配对」按键后,SyncMate 将提示用户选择储存新照片的文件夹。
  4. 选择好想要的选项后,点击「同步」。

3. 如何将小米音乐同步到 Mac 设备?


如果您的Mac电脑上存了大量的音乐,并且希望能在路上听,那么 SyncMate 是一个将音乐同步到小米手机的不错选择。 与在小米设备和 Mac 电脑之间同步图片一样,用户需要付费购买专业版 SyncMate。 同步图片的过程基本一样,但是,在这里还是简单介绍一下:


  1. 在左侧菜单的「连接」下面,选择”「新增」。 然后,在中间的主页面内选择「安卓设备」。 确保小米设备已经通过 USB 连接到 Mac 系统。
  2. 点击顶部菜单内的「+」标签,在弹出的选项中选择「音乐」,和指定同步参数,比如指定存放或者不存放音乐的特定文件夹、音质等。
  3. 设置完参数后,点击「同步」按钮,开始同步! 当然,在两台设备之间同步音乐的时间取决于需要同步多少文件。

4. SyncMate 提供的额外功能

Xiaomi file transfer replacement

关于 SyncMate

简单来说,SynMate 是一个优秀的私人助理,用于在 Mac 设备和小米智能手机之间进行同步。 更棒的是,SynMate 这个助理不带情绪,任何日常工作都可以丢给它。 我们确信,SyncMate 将成为 Mac 设备和小米手机之间同步和传输数据的最佳软件。

替代 Android 文件传输

在使用 SyncMate 时,用户可以将安卓系统的小米手机映射为一个 Mac 磁盘,从而可以使用 Finder 来访问手机或平板的内容,就像访问一个外接磁盘一样。 使用鼠标就可以进行智能手机文件管理(包括复制、删除和移动文件)。 是不是很酷?

Finder features on Xiaomi

在小米设备的 Finder 功能

一旦将小米智能手机挂载到 Mac 系统,用户可以使用全部 Finder 功能,包括一次性复制多个文件到不同的文件夹,同时移动多个文件夹,文件索引等等。

联系人和日历同步

在每台设备上增加新的日历事件或者联系人是一件非常无聊的事情。 使用 Mac 和小米的同步工具,用户只需要在电脑或者手机上设置一次,SyncMat 将自动在另一台设备上更新所有信息。

Need a simple file transfer? - Try MacDroid

Transfer Photos, Videos, Music, and manage entire Folders between your Mac
computer and your Android device connected via USB.
MacDroid logo

让音乐来做引导

如果用户创建了完美的音乐播放列表,并希望随时聆听,那么可以使用 SyncMate 确保在 Mac 和小米设备之间完美同步所有音乐。 音乐享不停!

管理图片和视频

SyncMate 不仅可以确保在小米设备和电脑之间同步所有图片和视频,而且还可以在同步前,根据用户的需要对图片和视频进行转化。 用户可以设置图片和视频的分辨率,将视频转化为各种不同的格式,选择编码器、比特率和帧频等。

在 Mac 电脑上发送和管理信息

我们认为 SyncMate 作为一款完美的助手软件是有原因的。 除了同步功能外,它还可以帮助用户轻松地通信。 使用 QWERTY 键盘可以编辑、发送、读取或者删除短信息。 还可以将短信导出为其它格式。

要玩就玩大的 - 同步整个文件夹

不管是想在 Mac 和小米设备之间同步单个文件,还是同步整个文件夹,对于 SyncMate 这样强大的软件来说,都不在话下。 提示:用户可以创建一个文件夹,将所有刚刚编辑的文件都保存在这个文件夹内。 如需要查看所有同步设备内的最新版本,只需要将这些文件拖动到里面,SyncMate 将自动完成这项工作。

可直接与常用软件通信

SyncMate 最大的优点是不需要代理! 该同步工具可以直接与 Mac 设备上的地址簿、联系人和音乐软件,以及安卓设备上的音乐软件通信。 不需要其它软件或者云服务来中转。 因此,SyncMate 更快更安全。

更多优点

有什么日常可以用到的同步功能吗? 在 SyncMate 中设置自动参数后,就无需再关注。 SyncMate 将在后台安排好一切。

Sync your Android phone or tablet

SyncMate is compatible with any Android 5.x-10.x device. You can sync your Mac with:

5. 常见问题

可以! SyncMate 可以将小米设备外挂为 Mac 电脑的一个磁盘,这样用户就可以访问其中所有的文件。这时,小米设备的所有文件夹都将在 Mac 的 Finder 软件中显示。

本文列出了很多类似的软件供选择,但是,我们认为 SyncMate 是最佳选择。理由如下:

  • SyncMate 不需要使用第三方程序来储存和同步数据,这样可以保护用户的个人信息和隐私。
  • 用户可以使用 SyncMate 将不限数量的设备与 Mac 电脑同步和连接。
  • SyncMate 目前支持当前市场上大部分的数据类型。
上文已经提到,使用 SyncMate 可以同步不限数量的设备和账户。 从i Phone 4 到 iPhone 10、安卓 4 到安卓 10、小米 1 到小米 9 都可以使用SyncMate。
SyncMate 可以完全集成 Mac 和小米设备中的所有软件。例如,SyncMate 会将小米设备中的图片储存到Mac设备的图片程序中,将小米手机的联系人储存到 Mac 设备的地址簿程序中。从本质上讲,SyncMate 并不是简单地将手机的数据储存到一个文件夹中。
选择 SyncMate 而不是选择谷歌的原因在上面第四个问题已经大致说明。 SyncMate 会自动组织数据。这是一款“智能”的程序,而谷歌云盘需要用户自行创建和组织数据。
SyncMate 支持所有的小米、安卓和三星设备,因为该软件根植于 Mac 系统,而不是用户的移动设备。
我们相信 SyncMate 是市面上最好的小米和 Mac 设备同步工具。 这是一款设计精良、易于使用的软件,具有丰富的功能,并且价格公道。 可能 SyncMate 针对小米最酷最有用的功能是,它可以挂载为一个 Mac 磁盘,让用户可以使用 Finder 访问和浏览手机内容,就像访问外置磁盘一样。
logo SyncMate
#1 在 System Utilities
SyncMate Expert
Mac synchronization software
5 等级 基于 978+ 用户
获取桌面的下载链接
提交您的电子邮件地址以获取在桌面上快速下载的链接并开始使用!
or
以前版本的所有者能以 50% 折扣升级.

Sync Xiaomi and Mac is now available!

Ever wondered how to sync data between Xiaomi and Mac? There is a way to do it easily with the least effort on your side - no need to download the same music on your Mac and Xiaomi or add new contacts and calendar events manually.

Never waste your precious time again on things that can be done in a fast and efficient manner! Moreover, it can all be done automatically by no other than SyncMate app. It will update the data on your Xiaomi smartphone with Mac and vice versa.

Is it something that you've been looking for all along? Keep on reading about all sync possibilities SyncMate offers you.
Xiaomi synchronize Mac

1. How to sync your Xiaomi contacts with Mac?


SyncMate allows you to sync your Xiaomi MI contacts with your Mac computer quickly and easily. We all know that if your phone crashes on you, losing your contacts is probably the worst repercussion — so it’s vital that you have them backed up.


  1. First, simply open SyncMate and navigate to the main menu. Click on “Add New” on the left toolbar and choose the “Android Device” option on the main page.
  2. Press the “+” button in the top panel and click on the “Contacts” tab on the top menu.
  3. SyncMate will then allow you to choose some parameters about how you’d like your contacts organized.
  4. Once you’ve selected your preferences, click “Sync” and your contacts will be updated on both your mobile device and your Mac.
  5. In addition, every time you plug in your Xiaomi mobile device and open SyncMate, your contacts will automatically update themselves.

2. How to sync photos from Xiaomi to Mac?


SyncMate is also an excellent choice for Xiaomi Mac OS integration for photos. Our mobile devices contain photos of precious moments and memories that would be devastating to lose, so make sure you choose the best software to back them up. To access the photo syncing feature on SyncMate, you will need to download the Expert version. Once you’ve done that, here’s how to get started:


  1. In the left hand menu, under “Connections”, choose the “Add New” option. Next, choose “Android Device” on the main page in the middle. Make sure your Xiaomi device is connected to your Mac via USB.
  2. Once that’s done, click the “+” tab on the menu above and choose “Photos” from the plugin list. On the bottom right of the window, click on the “Add New Pair” and choose your device.
  3. To the left of the “Add New Pair” button, and SyncMate will prompt you to choose which folders of photos you’d like to add.
  4. Select as many options as you’d like, then press “Sync”.

3. How to sync Xiaomi music with Mac?


If you have a large collection of music on your Mac MI that you’d like to listen to while on the go, SyncMate is a great choice for integrating your music tracks to your Xiaomi phone. Much like syncing photos from your Xiaomi device to your Mac computer, you’ll need to pay for the Expert edition of SyncMate. The process is pretty much the same as syncing photos, but we’ll lay it out here for you:


  1. In the left hand menu, under “Connections”, choose the “Add New” option. Next, choose “Android Device” on the main page in the middle. Make sure your Xiaomi device is connected to your Mac via USB.
  2. Click the “+” tab in the menu on the top and choose “Music” from the options that pop up and specify your sync parameters, such as any particular folders you’d like to add or not add, sound quality, etc.
  3. Once your parameters are set, click the “Sync” button and let the process begin! The amount of time it will take to synchronize your music between your two devices will, of course, vary, depending on how many files you have.

4. Extra features SyncMate offers

Xiaomi file transfer replacement

About SyncMate

Simply said, SyncMate is a highly qualified personal assistant for all synchronization you have to be done between Mac and Xiaomi smartphone. To add more - SyncMate is probably better, as it doesn't get emotional and is not afraid of any routine job you may throw at it. We are convinced - it will become your best sync and transfer app for Mac and Xiaomi.

Android file transfer replacement

When using SyncMate you can easily map Android Xiaomi as Mac disk in order to access and browse your phone or tablet contents in macOS Finder as of any other external drive. Smartphone file management (including copy, delete and move) with your mouse cursor - how cool is that?

Finder features on Xiaomi

Finder features on your Xiaomi

After you have mounted Xiaomi smartphone on Mac, you can benefit from applying all Finder possibilities to copy files to multiple folders at once, transfer several folders concurrently, archive a few files together, and more.

Contacts and Calendars synchronization

It can be quite a bore to have to add new events to the calendar or new contacts to Address Book on every device you own. With our Mac and Xiaomi sync tool you can add them just once on a computer or a phone, and then SyncMate will make sure all information is updated on other devices.

Need a simple file transfer? - Try MacDroid

Transfer Photos, Videos, Music, and manage entire Folders between your Mac
computer and your Android device connected via USB.
MacDroid logo

Let the music be your guide

If you have created an awesome playlist in Music that you want to keep on listening even on the move, ask SyncMate to ensure all tracks are meticulously synchronized between Mac and Xiaomi. Enjoy your music non-stop!

Manage photos and videos

Not only will SyncMate make sure you have your photos and videos up-to-date on Xiaomi and computer, but it can also convert them before the sync process, if you may need it. You can set resolution for images and videos, and convert videos to various formats, choosing codec, bitrate, and frame rate.

Send and manage texts on your Mac

We think SyncMate is a perfect assistant for a good reason - additionally to all synchronization possibilities, it helps you communicate with the world conveniently. Use your QWERTY keyboard to compose, send, read, or delete your text messages. SMS Export into other formats is also offered.

Go big - sync entire folders

Whether it is files or even entire folders you need to sync between Mac and Xiaomi - it is not an issue for a powerful app like SyncMate. NB: you can have one folder created where you can save the files you just edited and want to have the most fresh edition of every synchronized device - just throw them in there and SyncMate will do the rest.

Direct communication with your favorite apps

A great thing about SyncMate - it doesn't delegate! The sync tool communicates directly with Address Book and Contacts apps as well as with Music on Mac and Music in Android and will not use any other apps or cloud services as intermediaries, which certainly makes SyncMate a faster and safer solution.

The icing on the cake

Got any favorite sync features that you use on a daily basis? Set up the automatic preferences once in SyncMate and never think of it again - SyncMate will manage everything quietly in the background.

Sync your Android phone or tablet

SyncMate is compatible with any Android 4.x-8.x device. You can sync your Mac with Samsung Galaxy, Xiaomi, Huawei, Lenovo, LG, Meizu, Vivo, Moto Droid, Oppo, Nexus, Samsung devices, Android Nokia, Google Pixel, BlackBerry, Sony Xperia, Asus, OnePlus, Acer, Dell, Archos, etc.

Sync your Android phone or tablet

SyncMate is compatible with any Android 5.x-10.x device. You can sync your Mac with:

5. Frequently Asked Questions

Yes! SyncMate allows you to mount your Xiaomi device as a disk on your Mac computer, giving you access to all files contained therein. This way, all of the folders from your Xiaomi devices will be shown in Mac’s Finder.

This article has given you a lot of similar apps to choose from, but we believe that SyncMate is the best choice for a few reasons:

  • SyncMate doesn’t use third-party apps to store and sync your data, meaning that you can be sure that your personal information is safe, secure, and most importantly, private.
  • You can sync and connect an unlimited number of devices to your Mac with SyncMate.
  • SyncMate currently supports the widest range of data currently on the market.
As we stated above, there is no limit to the number of devices and accounts you can use with SyncMate. Everything from an iPhone 4 to an iPhone 11, an Android 4 to an Android 10, and a Xiaomi MI 1 to a Xiaomi MI 9 should work with SyncMate’s software.
SyncMate offers full integration of all apps on macOS and Xiaomi MI products. For example, SyncMate will store your photos from your Xiaomi device in the Photos app on your Mac; it will store your contacts on your Xiaomi phone in the Address Book app on your MI Mac. In essence, SyncMate doesn’t simply take all of your phone’s data and dump it into one folder.
You should choose SyncMate over Google primarily for the reasons we listed in question 4. SyncMate organizes your data automatically — it’s a “smart” application, whereas Google Drive requires that you create and organize your data all over again.
SyncMate works with all Xiaomi, Huawei, Samsung and other Android devices — this is because the sync software relies on the Mac OS, not your mobile device.
We believe that SyncMate is the best synchronization tool on the market for Xiaomi Mac OS integration. It’s a beautifully designed, easy to use app with a ton of features — all for a decent price. Perhaps the coolest and most useful feature of SyncMate for Xiaomi is that it allows you to easily plug in your Android Xiaomi as a Mac disk, enabling you to access and browse your phone’s contents in your MacOS Finder, just like any other external drive.
logo SyncMate
#1 at System Utilities
SyncMate Expert
Mac synchronization software
5 rank based on 978+ users
Get a download link for Desktop
Submit your email address to get link for quick download and get started!
or
Owners of a previous version can upgrade at 50% off.